NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Twenty20 Shield - 2011
Honorary Competition Secretary: Bryan Milford
(M) 07828 182090 (E)

First Round (to be played by 27th May)
    Derriaghy beat Armagh by 11 runs - Queensway, Friday 27th May at 6.15pm
Second Round (to be played by 17th June)
    BISC v Saintfield BISC v Saintfield (The Demesne, Saintfield on Thursday 16th June at 6.00pm)
    Dundrum v Ards (The Meadow, Dundrum on Wednesday 15th June at 6.15pm)
    Millpark v Laurelvale Banford Green, Millpark on Thursday 16th June)
    15th June
    Derriaghy beat Victoria by 178 runs
    Dundrum 185-2 (20 overs, R Kakhade 116no, D Watson 25, R Hassard 20) Ards 128-6 (20 overs, P Cox 43no, J Keenan 31, P Calvert 2-18) Dundrum beat Ards by 57 runs Saintfield beat BISC Laurelvale beat Millpark
Semi Finals
    28th June
    Derriaghy 156-9 (C Daubney 44, C Adams 39)
    Saintfield 135-9 (C Daubney 3-27, Pushpalal 2-21, K Gilliland 2-19)
    Derriaghy beat Saintfield by 21 runs
    6th July
    Laurelvale 92 (J McGuire 3-7)
    Dundrum 93-5 (D Watson 40, R Kikade 30, S Hughes 3-15)
    Dundrum beat Laurelvale by 5 wicket
    27 July - The Meadow, Downpatrick CC
    Derriaghy 156-4 (C Pushpalal 72no)
    Dundrum 156-7 (J Maguire 43)
    Super Over: Dundrum 14-1, Derriaghy 8-1
    Dundrum beat Derriaghy in the super over