NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Committees and Officials 2021-22

Chief Executive: Paddy Grimes

Public Relations Officer:

Web-Site Editor: Wylie McKinty
(M) 07876 358921

Child Welfare Officer:Owen Lambert

NIACUS Umpires’ Appointments Secretary: Ian Houston
7 Rockmount Park, Bangor BT19 6AT
(M) 07889 275548
(Strictly no calls after 10.00pm)

Domestic Cricket Directorate
Alan Waite (Director)
Roger Bell
Amy Benson
Amy Caulfield
Andrew Cowden
Ross Ellerby
Staci Maxwell
Brian Patterson
Wylie McKinty
Andrew Rose
David Skelton

Paddy Grimes
Callum Atkinson
Wayne Hughes

Representative Cricket Directorate
Andy Clements (Director)
Stephen Dyer
Stephen Hanna
Brian Walsh

Finance & Sponsorship Cricket Directorate
Richard Johnson (Director)
Kailash Chada (Treasurer)
Mark Fitzpatrick

Nominees to Cricket Ireland Board:
Peter McMorran & Sam Beckett

Nominees to Cricket Ireland Cricket Committee:
Alan Waite

Nominees to Cricket Ireland Finance Committee:
Richard Johnson

Inter-Provincial / Northern Knights
Head Coach: Simon Johnston