NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

The Jubilee Trophy

Winners 2010: RBAI/RS Armagh

Honorary Competition Secretary: Ray Menown
(H) 7131 2313 (M) 07714 212 230 (Email)

By May 17      1st ROUND – draw as for Schools’ Under 15 Cup, except that these fixtures involve the losing teams in Schools’ Under 15 Cup 1st Round fixtures
By May 24       2nd ROUND
By June 7       SEMI-FINALS

FINAL (by arrangement between Finalists)



As for the Ulster Bank Schools’ Cup with the following alterations/additions:

  1. Matches will initially consist of 35 overs and not 40
  2. The age limit shall be Under 15 on 1 July in the year before the competition
  3. Official Umpires will be appointed for the Final
1st Round - by May 17
    Ballyclare HS v Ballymena Academy
    BRA v Banbridge Academy
    Campbell College A/Strabane GS v MCB
    Carrickfergus College v Bangor GS
    Larne GS v Parkhall College
    Lisneal College v Dalriada
    Lurgan College v Carrickfergus GS
    Friends' School get a bye in the 1st Round of the Plate
    Ballyclare HS beat Ballymena Academy
    Lurgan College beat Carrick Grammar School
    Lisneal College beat Dalriada
    Bangor GS beat Carrickfergus College
    Larne GS beat Parkhall College
    Banbridge Academy beat BRA
    MCB beat Strabane GS
Second Round - by May 24
    Lisneal College v Bangor GS
    Lurgan College v Ballyclare HS
    Larne GS v Banbridge Academy
    MCB v Friends' School
    MCB beat Friends
    Lisneal College beat Bangor GS
    Lurgan College beat Ballyclare HS
Semi Finals - by June 7
    Lisneal Collegev Larne GS or Banbridge Academy
    Lurgan College v MCB
Final (by arrangement between Finalists)