NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page


Winners 2011: Strabane HS

Honorary Competition Secretary: D H McKillen
15 De Courcy Avenue,
Carrickfergus BT38 7LJ
(H) 9336 1089 (E)

1st Round (by 4th May)
    A   RBAI beat Lisneal College
    B   Holy Cross College beat MCB
    C   Friends’ School beat RS Armagh
    D   Wallace HS beat Ballymena Academy
    E   Grosvenor GS beat Down HS
    F   Parkhall College beat Bangor GS
    G   Campbell College A beat Ballyclare HS
    H   RS Dungannon beat Limavady GS
    I   Sullivan Upper beat Lurgan JHS
Second Round (by 18th May)
    J   RBAI beat Holy Cross College
    K   Wallace HS beat Friends' School
    L   BRA beat Grosvenor GS
    M   Coleraine AI beat Carrickfergus GS
    N   Strabane Academy beat Regent House
    O   Foyle College beat Campbell College B
    P   Campbell College A beat Parkhall College
    Q   Sullivan Upper beat RS Dungannon
Third Round (by 1st June)
    R   RBAI beat Wallace HS
    S   BRA beat Coleraine AI
    T   Strabane Academy beat Foyle College
    U   Campbell College A beat Sullivan Upper
Semi Finals (by 8th June)
    V   RBAI beat BRA
    W   Strabane Academy beat Campbell College A
    X   RBAI and Strabane Academy shared the trophy