NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

ULSTER BANK SCHOOLS’ UNDER 15 CUPUlster Bank logo  2013
The W H Shirlow Trophy

Winners 2012: Final Not Played - Strabane Academy and Wallace HS agreed to share trophy

Honorary Competition Secretary: David Barnett (S) 8712 69321 (M) 07711 312756 (E)

1st Round (by 26th April)
    A  Sullivan Upper School walkover v Belfast HS
    B  Foyle College beat Lurgan Junior HS
    C  Holy Cross College, Strabane walkover v Ballymena Academy
    D  Ballyclare HS beat Banbridge Academy
    E  Carrickfergus GS beat Bangor GS
    F  Campbell College ‘A’ bye
    G  Regent House beat Lisneal College
    H  Coleraine AI beat Lurgan College
    I  Methodist College beat Antrim GS
    J  Strabane Academy beat Campbell College ‘B’
    K  Belfast Royal Academy beat Limavady GS
    L  RS Dungannon beat Larne GS
    M  Friends’ School, Lisburn beat Parkhall Integrated College
    N  Grosvenor GS beat Wallace HS
    O  RBAI beat RS Armagh
    Down HS receive a bye in the First Round
Second Round (by 10th May)
    Sullivan Upper beat Foyle College
    Holy Cross, Strabane beat Ballyclare HS
    Campbell College ‘A’ beat Carrick GS
    Regent House beat Coleraine AI
    Strabane Academy beat Methodist College
    BRA beat RS Dungannon
    Grosvenor GS beat Friends’ School, Lisburn
    RBAI beat Down High School
Third Round (by 24th May)
    Campbell College ‘A’ beat Sullivan Upper
    Strabane Academy beat Regent House
    RBAI beat Grosvenor GS
    Holy Cross beat BRA
Semi Finals (by 7th June)
    Strabane Academy beat Campbell College ‘A’
    Holy Cross beat RBAI
    Final rained off - Trophy shared by Holy Cross College and Strabane Academy