NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Charlie Beverland Under 11 Leagues 2013 (sponsored by Norman Shannon & Co., Solicitors)
Shield Winners 2012: Instonians
Plate Winners 2012: Lurgan

E.C.B. recommendation
It is recommended that no fielder who is under 15 years of age, except the wicketkeeper, shall be allowed to field nearer
than 8 yards measured from the middle stump except behind the wicket on the off side, until the batsman has played at the ball.

Division 1
Semi final Qualifier
Waringstown beat Lurgan
Semi finals
CIYMS A beat CSNI A by 4 runs
Instonians beat Waringstown by 4 wickets
Final - Wednesday 21st August at Shaw's Bridge
Instonians 80 (O Metcalfe 10, M Humphreys 14, S McLarnon 22, J Lyons 10no, J Lyons 2-16, C McCullough 1-6)
CIYMS 81-9 (T Rainey 13, C Maskery 11, P McAlpine 16, M Taylor 18, B Crothers 2-14, M Humphreys 2-19, J Lambert 1-8)
CIYMS A beat Instonians by 1 wicket
CIYMS under 11s

Division 2
Semi finals
Derriaghy beat Ballymena by 46 runs
Lisburn beat Ards by 5 wickets
Final - Wednesday 21st August at Shaw's Bridge
Derriaghy 114-2 (R Malone 51no, R Brown 52)
Lisburn 83-2 (M Thornton 32no, M Glass 24no)
Derriaghy beat Lisburn by 31 runs
Derriaghy under 11s

Division 3
Semi finals
Cregagh beat Templepatrick by 6 runs
Armagh beat Holywood

Final - Wednesday 21st August at The Lawn, Waringstown CC
Armagh 114-6 (P Taylor 46, A Wright 35no)
Cregagh 71-7 (A Nelson 13)
Armagh beat Cregagh by 43 runs
Armagh under 11s

Division 1 - Competition Secretary: Andrew Rose (M) 07967580122 (E)
By 31st May
CSNI A v Instonians A
Lurgan A v Waringstown

By 14th June
CIYMS A v Lurgan A
Waringstown v CSNI A

By 21st June
Instonians A v CIYMS A
Lurgan A v CSNI A
By 28th June
CIYMS A v Waringstown
Lurgan A v Instonians A

By 5th July
Waringstown v Instonians

Division 2 - Competition Secretary: Alan McIlwaine (M) 07817 359880 (E)
Section A
By 31st May				
Academy v Templepatrick A	
Cliftonville v Ards 			
Bangor v Carrickfergus		

By 14th June				
Cliftonville v Templepatrick A	
Carrickfergus beat Ballymena		
Ards v Bangor		

By 21st June				
Academy v Ards			
Ballymena v Cliftonville		
Carrickfergus v Templepatrick A	

By 28th June				
Cliftonville v Academy		
Ards beat Ballymena		
Templepatrick A v Bangor		

By 5th July				
Ballymena v Academy		
Bangor v Cliftonville		
Ards beat Carrickfergus		

By 26th July				
Bangor v Academy		
Carrickfergus v Cliftonville		
Ballymena beat Templepatrick A		

By 2nd August				
Academy v Carrickfergus		
Ballymena v Bangor		
Templepatrick A v Ards			
Section B
By 31st May
Laurelvale v Instonians B
Lurgan B v Donaghcloney
Derriaghy beat Lisburn

By 14th June
Lisburn beat Lurgan B
Donaghcloney v Saintfield
Laurelvale v Derriaghy

By 21st June
Derriaghy beat Donaghcloney
Instonians B v Lurgan B
Saintfield v Laurelvale 

By 28th June
Lurgan B v Derriaghy
Lisburn beat Donaghcloney
Instonians B v Saintfield

By 5th July
Derriaghy v Saintfield
Laurelvale v Lurgan B	
Lisburn v Instonians B

By 26th July
Instonians B v Donaghcloney
Lisburn v Laurelvale
Saintfield v Lurgan B

By 2nd August
Donaghcloney beat Laurelvale
Derriaghy beat Instonians B
Saintfield v Lisburn

Division 3 - Competition Secretary: David Skelton (M) 07717 492360 (E)
Section A
By 31st May
Holywood beat CSNI B
Muckamore v Templepatrick B

By 14th June
CSNI B v Muckamore
Templepatrick B beat North Down

By 21st June
Holywood v Templepatrick B
North Down v Muckamore

By 28th June
Muckamore v Holywood
North Down v CSNI B

By 26th July
Holywood v North Down
Templepatrick B beat CSNI B
Section B
By 31st May
Armagh beat CIYMS B
Dundrum beat Instonians C

By 14th June
Cregagh beat Instonians C
CIYMS B beat Dundrum

By 21st June
Armagh beat Instonians C
Cregagh beat Dundrum by 7 runs

By 28th June
Armagh v Cregagh
Instonians C v CIYMS B

By 26th July
Cregagh beat CIYMS B
Dundrum beat Armagh