NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Irish Schools' Team To Play Ireland Under 19s On Monday 7th July

Murray Power

Following the abandonment of the Schools’ Interprovincial without it being possible to bowl a ball on either day (the first time this has happened since 1978), the following team has been selected to represent the Irish Schools against Ireland Under 19s at Rathmines on Monday 7th July (10.30 start):

Jack Tector (Captain)
Ross Allen
Rory Anders
Aaron Bailey
Ross Bryans
Rishi Chopra
Adam Craig
Aaron Gillespie
Patrick Park (w/k)
Tom Stanton
Fiachra Tucker
Sandford Park School
Limavady Grammar School
Castleknock Community College
St Andrew’s College
Belfast Royal Academy
Coleraine Academical Institution
Catholic University School
Holy Cross College
Campbell College
Sandford Park School
Colaiste Eoin