NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU League Structures for 2016

NCU Domestic Cricket Directorate

This is the NCU's League structure for 2016 which was approved at a meeting of the Domestic Cricket Directorate yesterday evening (24.11.2015)

Premier Section 1 Section 2 Section 3
Carrickfergus Academy BISC Ards
CIYMS Armagh Cliftonville Donaghadee
CSNI Ballymena Cooke Collegians Dungannon
Derriaghy Bangor Cregagh Dunmurry
Instonians Donaghcloney Drumaness Larne
Lisburn Downpatrick Dundrum Monaghan
North Down Lurgan Holywood Newforge
Waringstown Muckamore Laurelvale Victoria
Saintfield Millpark
Woodvale Templepatrick
Junior 1 Junior 2 Junior 3 Junior 4
Ballymena II Academy II CSNI III Armagh II
CIYMS II Bangor II Derriaghy II Ballymena III
CSNI II Carrickfergus II Holywood II Cliftonville II
Instonians II CIYMS III Instonians III Cregagh II
Lisburn II Donaghcloney II Lurgan II Instonians IV
Muckamore II Downpatrick II Muckamore III Laurelvale II
North Down II Waringstown III North Down III Saintfield II
Waringstown II Woodvale II Templepatrick II Woodvale III
Junior 5 Junior 6 Junior 7 Junior 8 Junior 9
Academy III Academy IV Carrickfergus IV Bangor IV Derriaghy IV
Bangor III Ards II CIYMS IV BISC II Instonians V
Carrickfergus III Armagh III CSNI V CIYMS V Lisburn IV
Cooke Collegians II Ballymena IV Donaghcloney III Cliftonville III Muckamore V
Derriaghy III CSNI IV Laurelvale III Cregagh III Victoria III
Dundrum II Donaghadee II North Down IV CSNI VI Instonians VI
Lisburn III Muckamore IV Saintfield III Downpatrick III Templepatrick IV
Waringstown IV Victoria II Templepatrick III Larne II Waringstown V
Newforge II