NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Visit the NIACUS website
Colts Cup - 2015 (Sponsored by NIACUS)

Winners 2014: Instonians

Honorary Competition Secretary: Adrian Campbell
99 Kernan Gardens, Portadown BT63 5RA
(H) 3833 6121 (M) 07715 322302

Note: This is a Twenty20 Competition.

Final - Monday 31st August at at The Lawn, Waringstown CC
    Waringstown 161-1 (20 overs, M Topping 24, J Waite 76no, M McClean 53no)
    Cregagh 129 (Johnston 29, S Nelson 44)
    Waringstown beat Cregagh by 32 runs

    Collts Cup Winners 2015
    Waringstown CC
    S	Cregagh beat Instonians 2-1 in a bowl out
    T	Waringstown beat CIYMS 3-2 in a bowl out
3rd Round (by 7th August)
    O	Cregagh walkover v Laurelvale
    P	Instonians beat Saintfield by 4 wickets
    Q	Waringstown beat Templepatrick
    R	CIYMS beat Muckamore by 7 wickets
2nd Round (by 25th July)
    G	Laurelvale walkover v Larne
    H	Cregagh walkover v Ards
    I	Instonians beat Carrickfergus
    J	Saintfield beat Lisburn by 101 runs
    K	Waringstown beat Dundrum
    L	Templepatrick beat Lurgan
    M	Muckamore walkover v Armagh
    N	CIYMS beat CSNI by 8 wickets
1st Round (by 19th June)
    A	Cregagh beat Academy by 204 runs
    B	Saintfield beat Ballymena by 58 runs
    C	Lisburn beat North Down
    D	Templepatrick beat Bangor by 10 wickets
    E	CSNI walkover v Holywood
    F	Carrickfergus walkover v Donaghcloney