NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU U15 Inter Provincial Squad 2016

NCU Youth Directorate

Following the most recent Regional Development Squad sessions, the NCU Youth Selection Committee have selected the following thirteen players to represent the Union at the forthcoming U15 Inter Provincial Series to be held in the Northern Cricket Union from 29th June to 1st July 2016.

  • Jack Carson (Waringstown) Captain
  • Max Burton (Carrickfergus)
  • Adam Clarke (Templepatrick)
  • Michael Glass (Lisburn)
  • James Hunter (Instonians)
  • Archie Johnston (CSNI)
  • Reece Malone (Derriaghy)
  • Oliver Metcalfe (Instonians)
  • Bradley McNamara (Instonians)
  • Ewan Scott (Woodvale)
  • Callum Walsh (Holywood)
  • Harry Warke (Carrickfergus)
  • Connor Woods (Donaghcloney)

Coaches: Scott Irvine / Simon Johnston 
Team Manager: Alan Waite

The coaches and selectors have been highly impressed with the continuing development of these players, who are now transitioning into senior cricket.

Selection of Ireland U15 squad will take place immediately after this series.