NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Ulster Schools Team To Play Southern Schools Selected

Schools' Committee

The following team has been selected to represent the Ulster Schools in the annual interprovincial against the Southern Schools, to be played at Osborne Park, Belfast on Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th June.

  • John Matchett (Sullivan Upper School) Captain
  • Andrew Austin (Foyle College) w/k
  • Paddy Beverland (Campbell College)
  • Jack Burton (Belfast Royal Academy)
  • Varun Chopra (Coleraine Grammar School)
  • Francis Collins (Belfast Royal Academy)
  • Sam Gordon (Antrim Grammar School)
  • Reece Kelly (Strabane Academy)
  • Graham Kennedy (Limavady Grammar School)
  • Matthew Lightbody (RBAI)
  • Lewis McNamara (RBAI)
  • Stuart Nelson (Grosvenor Grammar School)

Players should report to Mr M Shields or Mr J Peak at the ground by 10.45am on Tuesday 28th June.

Murray Power
Chairman, Schools' Committee