NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

NCU Youth Directorate

As part of the Union’s continuing development programme, a 50 over game against the touring BPCC has been arranged as follows:

  • 1st July 2016 @ Muckamore Cricket Club
  • Start time 11.00am

Player availability has been impacted by exams/holidays and other cricket commitments; however NCU selectors have named the following players to represent the Union:

  • Jonny Terrett (Cliftonville) Captain
  • Adam Berry (Lisburn)
  • Paddy Beverland (CSNI)
  • Alan Blain (CSNI)
  • Alex Haggan (Carrick)
  • James Magee (Instonians)
  • James Mitchell (Waringstown)
  • Andrew McCalmond (Templepatrick)
  • Marcus McClean (Waringstown) WK
  • Matthew McCord (Cliftonville)
  • Aaron Wright (Waringstown)
Coach: Uel Graham