NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU U13 Select versus NCU U11 Interprovincial Squad

NCU Youth Directorate

In support of the NCU Under 11 preparation for their forthcoming Interprovincial games with North West Cricket Union and Leinster Cricket Union, the following have been selected as part of an NCU U13 Select XI, the majority of whom will still be eligible as part of the U13 RDS program for next winter.

The 30 overs per side game is to be played at Templepatrick CC on Tuesday 26 July with a 12 noon start.

  • Ben Beattie (Instonians) Captain
  • Mathew Daly (Waringstown)
  • Alex Darrah (Templepatrick)
  • Cameron Doak (Lisburn)
  • Matthew Halliday (Derriaghy)
  • Bradley Hodge (Muckamore)
  • Adam Kennedy (Instonians)
  • Ben Kenny (Derriaghy)
  • Rory McConnell (Instonians)
  • James Rose (Instonians)
  • Michael Waite (Waringstown)
Coach: Uel Graham