NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page


The Presidents Plate Winners 2015: Lurgan College

Honorary Competition Secretary: Kyle McCallan (M) 078 7068 3061 (e)

1st ROUND –Teams losing their First Round matches in the Schools’ Cup will play fellow First Round losers by the Second Round date (13th May)
in accordance with the Schools Cup draw.
2nd ROUND – Subsequent rounds will be drawn and will take place on the same dates as the corresponding Schools’ Cup rounds.
FINAL (by arrangement between Finalists)

First Round - by 6th May
    Carrickfergus GS v BRA or BYE
    Campbell College or BYE v Friends' School, Lisburn
    RS Dungannon v Coleraine GS or BYE
    Foyle College or BYE v Lurgan College
    Bangor GS v Down HS or BYE
    RBAI or BYE v Regent House of RS Armagh
    Limavady GS v Strabane Academy or BYE
    Sullivan Upper or BYE v Antrim GS
Second Round - by 20th May
Semi Finals by 4th June