NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

Murray Power

The following team has been selected to represented the Irish Schools against Ireland U17 at Campbell College, Belfast, on Wednesday 5 July – 11 am start, 50-over match.

  • Stephen Doheny (Catholic University School) (Captain)
  • Stuart Nelson (Grosvenor Grammar School) (Vice-Captain)
  • Dean Brogan (Catholic University School)
  • Jack Burton (Belfast Royal Academy)
  • Sanil Gupta (St Andrew's College)
  • Reece Kelly (Strabane Academy)
  • Matthew Lightbody (R. B. A. I.)
  • Josh Lyttle (St Andrew's College)
  • James Metcalfe (R. B. A. I.) (w/k)
  • Conor O'Gorman (Catholic University School)
  • David Robinson (R. B. A. I.)
  • Andrew Vincent (St Andrew's College)

Players will be notified individually about detailed match arrangements.

Murray Power
for Selectors