NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

The Wesley Ferris Plate

Winners 2017: Belfast High School/Lisneal College

Honorary Competition Secretary: Simon Thompson (M) 079 6763 1544 (E)

First Round (by 4th May)
    G   Antrim Grammar School - bye
    H   Bangor Grammar School - bye
    I   Loser of Banbridge Academy v Wallace High School - bye
    J   Parkhall Integrated  College v Royal School Dungannon
    K   Carrickfergus Grammar School - bye
    L   Belfast High School v Regent House School
    M   Loser of Loreto College v Limavady Grammar School - bye
    N   Loser of Down High School v Coleraine Grammar School - bye
Second Round (by 18th May)
    O   Antrim Grammar School v Bangor Grammar School
    P   Banbridge Academy v Parkhall Integrated College
    Q   Carrickfergus Grammar School v Belfast High School/Regent House School
    R   Loreto College v Coleraine Grammar School
Semi Finals (by 1st June)
Final (by Friday 15th June)
A team losing its first match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw.
The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.