NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page


Winners 2017: RBAI

Honorary Competition Secretary: James Kennedy (M) 07701 013078 (E)

First Round (by 11th May)
    A   Campbell College ‘B’ beat Parkhall Integrated College
Second Round (by 25th May)
    B   Campbell College ‘B’ beat Carrickfergus Grammar School
    D   Regent House School beat Friends School, Lisburn
    E   RBAI 'B' beat RS Armagh
    F   Ballyclare High School beat Belfast High School
Semi Finals (by 1st June)
    Campbell College ‘B’ beat Regent House Schooll
    Ballyclare High School 124-5 (F Lutton 46no)
    RBAI 'B' 124-9 (A Thompson 62no)
    Ballyclare High School won on fewer wickets lost
Final (by Friday 8th June)
    Ballyclare High School 61-9 (F Lutton 19, D Solomon 3-7)
    Campbell College 'B' 62-3 (J Jeffrey 18ret, J Scarlett 2-3)
    Campbell College 'B' beat Ballyclare High School by 7 wickets
A team losing its First Round match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw.
The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.