NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

The Under 11 Cup

Winners 2016: Inchmarlo

Honorary Competition Secretary: Alan Armstrong (M) 075 8286 0259 (E)

2017 Final
Inchmarlo 121-6 (T Carothers 41, G Palmer 36)
Strandtown PS 114-5 (H Dyer 48no, R Hunter 36)
Inchmarlo beat Strandtown PS by 7 runs

Premier League Schools:
Campbell College Junior School - Stephen Collier, 07596 375577
Inchmarlo Preparatory - Alan Armstrong, 07582 860259
MCB Preparatory Schools (Downey/Fullerton combine) – Donna Armstrong, 07974 977854
Strandtown Primary School - Philip Hunter 07739 172476

Group matches by 9th June
Final by 16th June

Please note:
Any Primary schools interested in developing ‘hard ball’ cricket with the view to either entering a team into the 2017 competition, or alternatively wanting to offer coaching/playing opportunities, are invited to contact:
Nigel Jones, Cricket Ireland’s Regional Development Officer in the Northern Cricket Union on (M) 078 7941 6121 (e)