NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Cooke Collegians 20th Anniversary Mela and President's Game

Cooke Collegians  

NCU President Richard Johnson has selected a President's XI to play Cooke Collegians on Sunday 30 June 2019 at Fullerton Park to mark the club's 20th Anniversary.

Colin Andrews (CSNI) Captain
Jeremy Burrows (Cooke Collegians)
Craig Irwin (Laurelvale)
Aaron Kernoghan (Instonians)
Manoj Khatri (BISC)
James Martin (Dundrum)
Paul McCart (Donacloney Mill)
Amit Rekhi (BISC)
Mark Robinson (Cooke Collegians)
David Sinton (Laurelvale)
Bruce Topping (Donacloney Mill)

The match starts at 1.30pm.

Alongside the cricket is a Community Mela which will feature music, dance, food and children's entertainment.

Fun for all the family and all are warmly invited.