NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Women's Squad for North West Fixtures

Richard White

NCU Women to play North West Women

Following on from a two-match series at Laurelvale Cricket Club in late June, the Northern Cricket Union Women have their return fixtures against North West Women, at Coleraine Cricket Club, on Wednesday 31st July 2019. There will be two T20 fixtures, starting at 11am, and 3pm.

NCU Women's Squad

  • Amy Benson
  • Amy Caulfield
  • Alison Cowan
  • Hannah Grieve
  • Jennifer Hanna
  • Abbi Leckey
  • Charlotte Lyons
  • Naomi Matthews
  • Staci Maxwell
  • Susi Morrison-Keates
  • Cara Murray
  • Nikki Niblock
  • Hannah Thompson