NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
CIYMS to face North West opposition in Sunday Independent All-Ireland T20 Cup semi-finals

Richard White

The draw for the semi-finals of the Sunday Independent All-Ireland T20 Cup has been completed, with opponents and venues determined for the matches on Sunday 25th August 2019.

The Sunday Independent All-Ireland T20 Cup began in 2017. The competition features the winners of the four Provincial T20 club competitions who play two semi-finals followed by a final.

The 2019 semi-finals will start at 11am, and be held concurrently at Stormont and CIYMS in Belfast. The two winners will then progress to the final at Stormont starting at 4pm.

NB: The North West Cricket Union's representative will be decided after a play-off match between Brigade and Donemana on Thursday 15th August 2019.
Update: CIYMS will play Donemana

After the draw was conducted at Cricket Ireland's Offices, the semi-finals are:

  • Cork County v Malahide (Stormont)
  • CIYMS v Donemana (Belmont)