NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page


Winners 2018: Strabane Academy

Honorary Competition Secretary: Christopher Wilson (H) 7139 7948 (M) 07754 379497 (E)

First Round (by 10th May)
    A	Strabane Academy walkover v Loreto College
    B	Lisneal College beat Foyle College by 5 runs
    C	Ballymena Academy beat Limavady Grammar School by 87 runs
    Lisneal College 90-6 (M Colhoun 34, C Burgess 4-14)
    Foyle College 85-3 (J Scott 35, M Casey 2-21)
    Lisneal College beat Foyle College by 5 runs
Semi Finals (by 24th May)
    Strabane Academy beat Coleraine Grammar School in a bowl out
    Lisneal College 45
    Ballymena Academy 47-2 (C Lyle 2-2)
    Ballymena Academy beat Lisneal College by 8 wickets
Final (by Friday 7th June)
    Strabane Academy v Ballymena Academy - Cup Shared
    (Bad weather prevented the final from taking place) Strabane Academy won a bowl out 2-0 to see who went forward into the Moyallen play-off