NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Boys U17 series with Leinster w/c 17th August


On the back of 2 victories in the past week or so against North West, the coaching team have named a squad of 12 for the first two fixtures versus Leinster next Monday at North County and next Tuesday at Belmont, both starting 1.30pm

  • Matthew Humphreys (Lisburn) Captain
  • Matthew Daly (Waringstown)
  • Jack Dickson (Instonians)
  • Cameron Doak (Lisburn)
  • Matthew Halliday (Derriaghy)
  • James Lambert (Instonians)
  • Adam Ly (Instonians)
  • Arnold Oduvelil (Muckamore)
  • James Rose (Instonians)
  • Ewan Wilson (Muckamore)
  • Michael Waite (Waringstown)
  • Adam Wylie (Instonians)

Coaches: Andrew Cowden, James Cameron Dow and Barry Scott

The squad for the final two fixtures will be selected after Tuesday's game.