NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Robinson Services Awards

NCU Robinson Services

The first of this season's Robinson Services Awards has been organised for Monday 2nd August 2021 at 6.30pm in Malone Golf Club.

The awards are for players who score a century, take at least six wickets or perform a hat-trick in the NCU Robinson Services Premier and Senior Leagues.

The awards will be from the start of the season up to and including games played on Sunday 18th July.

The winners are listed below and should you note any omissions or inaccuracies please let me know as soon as possible to facilitate the inscriptions of the trophies.

Please also confirm that your player can attend, or if not who will collect the award on his behalf.

We hope for a maximum turnout as photographs will be sent to the media and club and cricket web sites.

Bryan Milford
General Secretary

17/7/21   A Chore (North Down) 140no v CIYMS
17/7/21   A Dennison (Waringstown) 116 v Carrickfergus
17/7/21   A Malan (Waringstown) 153 v Carrickfergus
10/7/21   P Beverland (CSNI) 104 v Carrickfergus
10/7/21   J Snyman (Carrickfergus) 164 v CSNI
10/7/21   F Fazal (Lisburn) 128 v Waringstown
04/7/21   A Malan (Waringstown) 174no v CIYMS
26/6/21   C Dougherty (CIYMS) 126no v Carrickfergus
19/6/21   F Fazal (Lisburn) 110 v CIYMS
19/6/21   A Shields (North Down) 123 v Waringstown
19/6/21   A Chore (North Down) 115 v Waringstown
12/6/21   J Lawlor (Carrickfergus) 135no v North Down
12/6/21   A Malan (Waringstown) 110 v Instonians
12/6/21   A Adey (Woodvale) 118no v Lisburn

17/7/21   J Kennedy (Ballymena) 138 v Saintfield
11/7/21   R Greer (Templepatrick) 113 v Armagh
04/7/21   E Wilson (Muckamore) 111 v Bangor
26/6/21   J Hunter (Cregagh) 149 v Muckamore
12/6/21   D Cooper (Cregagh) 104 v Derriaghy
12/6/21   C Lewis (Derriaghy) 140 v Cregagh

17/7/21   S Chambers (Lurgan) 119no v BISC
17/7/21   S Johnston (Lurgan) 133no v BISC
17/7/21   B Babin (Victoria) 126 v Ards

17/7/21   J Cunningham (DSK) 142 v Donaghadee
19/6/21   A Malik (Laurelvale) 196no v Lurgan

Six Wickets or more
26/6/21   K McCallan (Waringstown) 6 for 22 v Woodvale

10/7/21   C Lewis (Derriaghy) 6 for 10 v Ballymena
26/6/21   A McCormick (Cregagh) 6 for 33 v Muckamore
22/6/21   D Kane (Templepatrick) 6 for 14 v Ballymena

Hat Tricks
19/6/21   M Wright (Armagh) HAT TRICK v Ballymena
10/7/21   B Adair (CSNI) HAT TRICK v Carrickfergus