NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Ulster Schools' Team for Schools' Interprovincial

Murray Power  

The following have been selected to represent the Ulster Schools against the Southern Schools at Osborne Park, Belfast on Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th  June -  11.30 am start on 28th June (players to report to the ground no later than 10.45am)

Matthew Halliday (Wallace High School) (Captain)
Mohammed Aahil (Grosvenor Grammar School)
Robert Craigan (RBAI)
Tom Crothers (RBAI)
Harry Dyer (Campbell College)
Adam Ly (RBAI)
Scott Macbeth (Royal and Prior School Raphoe)
James McKillop (Foyle College)
James Rose (RBAI)
Gavin Roulston (Holy Cross College, Strabane)
Zac Solomon (Campbell College)
Michael Waite (Wallace High School)

Players should report to the ground no later than 10.45 am. 

Any player who becomes unavailable through injury, illness or other sudden emergency should contact the Chairman of the Schools' Committee, Dr Murray Power, at or by phone (028 9066 6354) as soon as possible.